Football Latest - Burnley

Burnley Results

Sun 21st May 2017 3:00pm
Burnley
-1 - -1
West Ham United
Sat 13th May 2017 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Burnley
Sat 6th May 2017 3:00pm
Burnley
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 29th April 2017 5:30pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Burnley
Sun 23rd April 2017 2:15pm
Burnley
0 - 2
Manchester United
Sat 15th April 2017 3:00pm
Everton
3 - 1
Burnley
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Burnley
Tue 4th April 2017 7:45pm
Burnley
1 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Burnley
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
0 - 0
Burnley
Sun 12th March 2017 4:00pm
Liverpool
2 - 1
Burnley
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Swansea City
3 - 2
Burnley
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Burnley
Sat 18th February 2017 12:30pm
FA Cup
Burnley
0 - 1
Lincoln City
Sun 12th February 2017 1:30pm
Burnley
1 - 1
Chelsea
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Watford
2 - 1
Burnley
Tue 31st January 2017 7:45pm
Burnley
1 - 0
Leicester City
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Burnley
2 - 0
Bristol City
Sun 22nd January 2017 2:15pm
Arsenal
2 - 1
Burnley
Tue 17th January 2017 7:45pm
FA Cup
Burnley
2 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 0
Southampton
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Sunderland
0 - 0
Burnley
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Manchester City
2 - 1
Burnley
Sat 31st December 2016 3:00pm
Burnley
4 - 1
Sunderland
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sun 18th December 2016 4:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Burnley
Wed 14th December 2016 7:45pm
West Ham United
1 - 0
Burnley
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Burnley
3 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 3rd December 2016 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 0
Burnley
Sat 26th November 2016 12:30pm
Burnley
1 - 2
Manchester City
Mon 21st November 2016 8:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 0
Burnley
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
Burnley
3 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Manchester United
0 - 0
Burnley
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Burnley
2 - 1
Everton
Sun 16th October 2016 4:00pm
Southampton
3 - 1
Burnley
Sun 2nd October 2016 4:30pm
Burnley
0 - 1
Arsenal
Mon 26th September 2016 8:00pm
Burnley
2 - 0
Watford
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Leicester City
3 - 0
Burnley
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 1
Hull City
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Chelsea
3 - 0
Burnley
Wed 24th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Accrington Stanley
1 - 0
Burnley
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Burnley
2 - 0
Liverpool
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Burnley
0 - 1
Swansea City

Burnley's Results
May 21West Ham United-1 - -1H
May 13AFC Bournemouth1 - 2A
May 6West Bromwich Albion2 - 2H
More Results
Burnley's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
13Palace37-1141
14Stoke City37-1641
15Burnley37-1540
16Watford37-2340
17Swansea37-2638
Full Table

sml