Football Latest - Burnley

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday 24th September 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvNewcastle United

Monday 25th September 2017

ArsenalvWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 16th October 2017

Leicester CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 20th October 2017

West Ham UnitedvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 22nd October 2017

EvertonvArsenal
Tottenham HotspurvLiverpool

Monday 23rd October 2017

ChelseavWatford

Monday 30th October 2017

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Sunday 19th November 2017

WatfordvWest Ham United

Monday 20th November 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvStoke City

Friday 24th November 2017

West Ham UnitedvLeicester City

Sunday 10th December 2017

LiverpoolvEverton
SouthamptonvArsenal

Burnley's Results
Sep 19Leeds United2 - 2H
Sep 16Liverpool1 - 1A
Sep 10Crystal Palace1 - 0H
More Results
Burnley's Fixtures
Sep 23Huddersfield TownH
Oct 1EvertonA
Oct 14West Ham UnitedH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Tottenham548
6Huddersfield528
7Burnley518
8Liverpool508
9Southampton508
Full Table

sml