Football Latest - Burnley

Championship Fixtures

Friday 18th October 2019

Cardiff CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan AthleticvNottingham Forest

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 1st November 2019

BarnsleyvBristol City

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Charlton AthleticvPreston North End

Monday 4th November 2019

Stoke CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardiff CityvBristol City

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Burnley's Results
Oct 5Everton1 - 0H
Sep 28Aston Villa2 - 2A
Sep 21Norwich City2 - 0H
More Results
Burnley's Fixtures
Oct 19Leicester CityA
Oct 26ChelseaH
Nov 2Sheffield UnitedA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Chelsea8414
6Palace8014
7Burnley8212
8West Ham8012
9Tottenham8211
Full Table

sml