Football Latest - Burnley

Premier League Results

Monday 30th September 2019

Manchester United1 - 1Arsenal

Sunday 29th September 2019

Leicester City5 - 0Newcastle United

Friday 20th September 2019

Southampton1 - 3AFC Bournemouth

Monday 16th September 2019

Aston Villa0 - 0West Ham United

Sunday 15th September 2019

AFC Bournemouth3 - 1Everton
Watford2 - 2Arsenal

Sunday 1st September 2019

Arsenal2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Everton3 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers

Friday 23rd August 2019

Aston Villa2 - 0Everton

Monday 19th August 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 1Manchester United

Sunday 18th August 2019

Chelsea1 - 1Leicester City
Sheffield United1 - 0Crystal Palace

Friday 9th August 2019

Liverpool4 - 1Norwich City

Burnley's Results
Oct 5Everton1 - 0H
Sep 28Aston Villa2 - 2A
Sep 21Norwich City2 - 0H
More Results
Burnley's Fixtures
Oct 19Leicester CityA
Oct 26ChelseaH
Nov 2Sheffield UnitedA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Chelsea8414
6Palace8014
7Burnley8212
8West Ham8012
9Tottenham8211
Full Table

sml