Quantcast
Football Latest - Burnley

Burnley Results

Sun 23rd May 2021 4:00pm
Sheffield United
-1 - -1
Burnley
Sat 15th May 2021 3:00pm
Burnley
-1 - -1
Liverpool
Tue 11th May 2021 7:45pm
Burnley
-1 - -1
Leeds United
Sat 8th May 2021 3:00pm
Fulham
-1 - -1
Burnley
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Burnley
-1 - -1
West Ham United
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Burnley
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Manchester United
-1 - -1
Burnley
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Burnley
-1 - -1
Newcastle United
Sat 3rd April 2021 3:00pm
Southampton
-1 - -1
Burnley
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Everton
1 - 2
Burnley
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 1
Arsenal
Wed 3rd March 2021 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sun 28th February 2021 2:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Burnley
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Burnley
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Wed 17th February 2021 6:00pm
Burnley
1 - 1
Fulham
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 3
Burnley
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Wed 3rd February 2021 6:00pm
Burnley
0 - 2
Manchester City
Sun 31st January 2021 12:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Burnley
Wed 27th January 2021 6:00pm
Burnley
3 - 2
Aston Villa
Thu 21st January 2021 8:00pm
Liverpool
0 - 1
Burnley
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
West Ham United
1 - 0
Burnley
Tue 12th January 2021 8:15pm
Burnley
0 - 1
Manchester United
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Burnley
1 - 1
MK Dons
Tue 29th December 2020 6:00pm
Burnley
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sun 27th December 2020 12:00pm
Leeds United
1 - 0
Burnley
Mon 21st December 2020 5:30pm
Burnley
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Thu 17th December 2020 6:00pm
Aston Villa
0 - 0
Burnley
Sun 13th December 2020 7:15pm
Arsenal
0 - 1
Burnley
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 1
Everton
Sat 28th November 2020 3:00pm
Manchester City
5 - 0
Burnley
Mon 23rd November 2020 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
Fri 6th November 2020 5:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 0
Burnley
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Burnley
0 - 3
Chelsea
Mon 26th October 2020 8:00pm
Burnley
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Mon 19th October 2020 5:30pm
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
Burnley
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Newcastle United
3 - 1
Burnley
Sat 26th September 2020 8:00pm
Burnley
0 - 1
Southampton
Wed 23rd September 2020 7:00pm
League Cup
Millwall
0 - 2
Burnley
Sun 20th September 2020 7:00pm
Leicester City
4 - 2
Burnley

Burnley's Results
May 23Sheffield United-1 - -1A
May 15Liverpool-1 - -1H
May 11Leeds United-1 - -1H
More Results
Burnley's Fixtures
Jul 1Sheffield UnitedH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml