Football Latest - Burnley

Burnley Results

Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Leicester City
0 - 0
Burnley
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
West Ham United
4 - 2
Burnley
Sun 28th October 2018 1:30pm
Burnley
0 - 4
Chelsea
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Manchester City
5 - 0
Burnley
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sun 30th September 2018 4:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Burnley
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Burnley
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Burnley
4 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Sun 16th September 2018 1:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Burnley
Sun 2nd September 2018 4:00pm
Burnley
0 - 2
Manchester United
Sun 26th August 2018 4:00pm
Fulham
4 - 2
Burnley
Sun 19th August 2018 1:30pm
Burnley
1 - 3
Watford
Sun 12th August 2018 1:30pm
Southampton
0 - 0
Burnley

Burnley's Results
Nov 10Leicester City0 - 0A
Nov 3West Ham United2 - 4A
Oct 28Chelsea0 - 4H
More Results
Burnley's Fixtures
Nov 26Newcastle UnitedH
Dec 1Crystal PalaceA
Dec 5LiverpoolH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
13West Ham12-412
14Newcastle12-69
15Burnley12-139
16Palace11-88
17Southampton12-138
Full Table

sml